Thoughts On A Rainy November Night

http://www.amazon.co.uk/CATCHING-EYE-Miscellany-LACHLAN-MAIN-ebook/dp/B018AWSPH4/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1448310739&sr=1-1&keywords=lachlan+main

A few line to celebrate the launch my latest ebook on Kindle. (link above!) It’s a collection of the slightly odd images that have caught my eye. Street names, unusual bits of architecture or buildings. The personal sort of image that normally doesn’t find a home in my usual freelance work. The shot that catches the corner of my eye when I’m exploring a location looking for the ‘proper’ image.  Normally they would lie in the files gathering digital equivalent of dust but I have decided to release them in ebook form. The captions are on the brief side, I relied on the notes made on the hoof from any information boards that might have been available or ‘best guess’ 

 

Leave a Reply

